Reviews

Dr. Bradley S. Bloom’s personable rapport with his patients, coupled with his medical knowledge and dedication, make him a highly sought-after dermatologist in New York City. Dr. Bloom understands each patient’s needs are unique and strives to create an individualized approach to delivering outstanding results. Read what our patients have to say about Dr. Bloom’s expert dermatologic care and cosmetic treatments.

To schedule a consultation with Bradley S. Bloom, MD, please call or contact us online.

Google Reviews for Bradley S. Bloom, MD – 5 Stars

Bloom Dermatology NYC Reviews
Jennifer Ialenti
April 2018 ★★★★★
Dr. Bloom is a true professional. He is knowledgeable in his field and takes the time to explain the procedure you are receiving. His office staff was pleasant, and it was easy to schedule an appointment. I would recommend his services to family and friends.

Kimberly Muskin
April 2018 ★★★★★
Went to Dr. Bloom before my wedding for laser treatment. He was extremely professional, explained each procedure as it was being done and my skin never looked better! Office staff was pleasant, and I had little to no wait each time I visited the office.

Esther Gibofsky
April 2018 ★★★★★
I’ve been seeing Dr. Bloom for General Derm for the last year. My skin has never looked better!

Marc Horowitz
April 2018 ★★★★★
Superb clinician. Personable.

Yelp Reviews for Bradley S. Bloom, MD – 4.5 Stars

New York Bloom Dermatology ReviewsMarc H. ★★★★★
4/15/2018
Superb clinician. Personable. Takes time to listen. Have recommended my patients and they have been equally impressed.

Esther G. ★★★★★
4/13/2018
I’ve seen Dr. Bloom for General Derm for the last year or so. My skin has never looked better. I also see him for some laser hair removal. I’m very happy with the results. Would recommend.

RealSelf Reviews for Bradley S. Bloom, MD – 5 Stars

Dr. Bloom Dermatolostis Reviewsjmscales7
May 2017
Dr. Bloom is AMAZING!! – NYC ★★★★★
I met with Dr. Bloom in the NYC office for a full cosmetic consult. I am by no means old, but I wanted to refresh my appearance! Dr. Bloom is extraordinary in making someone feel so comfortable, listened to every concern and questions that I had, and did a completely amazing job on naturally accentuating my look. I told him I didn’t want to look like someone who had work done, and he hit it…

HealthGrades Reviews for Bradley S. Bloom, MD – 5 Stars

Dr. Bradley Bloom Dermatology NYCJennifer in New York ★★★★★
Apr 25, 2018
Dr. Bloom is a true professional. He is knowledgeable and made me feel at ease during my procedure. He explained in detail the steps of my procedure and answered all questions posed. I would recommend his services to family and friends.

Cat in New York ★★★★★
Apr 15, 2016
I like Dr. Bloom. He really listens and takes the time to answer each and every question. He is also able to offer different options. Thanks!